You can cancel your trial or subscription at any time. If you cancel a trial account before the trial period ends your credit card will not be billed.
To cancel, go to System Management and click Manage Your Subscription.
From there you will be able to see how much time is left on your current subscription or trial period.
To cancel click the "Cancel Subscription" button.
When you cancel your subscription, you will have access to the system through the end of your current subscription or trial period.
You may resume your subscription at any point before your current subscription or trial period ends.
After that your account will be disabled unless you subscribe again.